Back to Navigation

Avocats membres élus du Conseil - hors de Toronto

Ryan Alford, LL.D

Ryan Alford, LL.D

Ryan Alford, LL.D

Ryan Alford, LL.D

Bora Laskin Faculty of Law
Lakehead University
955 Oliver Road
Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 5E1
(807) 346‐7806
ralford@lakeheadu.ca

 
Jack Braithwaite

Jack Braithwaite

Jack Braithwaite

Jack Braithwaite

Weaver Simmons LLP
233 Brady Street
Sudbury, Ontario  P3B 4H5
705-671-3288
705-674-9948
jbraithwaite@weaversimmons.com
Gerard Paul Charette

Gerard Paul Charette

Gerard Paul Charette

Gerard Paul Charette

Miller Canfield LLP
13th Floor, 100 Ouellette Avenue
Windsor, Ontario N9A 6T3
(519) 946‐2142
charette@millercanfield.com
 
Joseph Chiummiento

Joseph Chiummiento

Joseph Chiummiento

Joseph Chiummiento

Paul M. Cooper

Paul M. Cooper

Paul M. Cooper

Paul M. Cooper

Cooper Jorgensen  
4-40 Snidercroft Road
Vaughan, ON  L4K 0B5
(416) 784-5777
Fax: (905) 669-6726
paul.cooper@cj-law.ca
Dianne G. Corbiere

Dianne G. Corbiere

Dianne G. Corbiere

Dianne G. Corbiere

Nahwegahbow, Corbiere – Genoodmagejig
109-5884 Rama Rd.
Rama, ON L3V 6H6
705-325-0520
705-325-7204
mail@nncfirm.ca
Jean-Jacques Desgranges

Jean-Jacques Desgranges

Jean-Jacques Desgranges

Jean-Jacques Desgranges

88 av. Henderson
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 7P4
(613) 612‐9698
DesgrangesLaw@ncf.ca
Teresa Donnelly

Teresa Donnelly

Teresa Donnelly

Teresa Donnelly

Crown Attorney's Office
Huron County Court Bldg.
1 Court House Sq.
Goderich, ON N7A 1M2
519-524-9272
519-524-7574
teresa.donnelly@ontario.ca
Etienne Esquega

Etienne Esquega

Etienne Esquega

Etienne Esquega

Esquega Law Office
100 Anemki Drive
Suite 104
Fort William First, Ontario P7J 1K4
(807) 286‐1000
ee@esquegalaw.com


 
Gary D. Graham

Gary D. Graham

Gary D. Graham

Gary D. Graham

Graham Stephenson LLP
Suite 905‐5500 North Service Road
Burlington, Ontario L7L 6W6
(289) 337‐6655
gary.graham@grahamstephensonllp.com
Jacqueline Horvat

Jacqueline Horvat

Jacqueline Horvat

Jacqueline Horvat

Spark LLP
67 Yonge Street, Second Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5E 1J8
(519) 995-9740
jacqueline@spark.law
Cheryl R. Lean

Cheryl R. Lean

Cheryl R. Lean

Cheryl R. Lean

Cecil Lyon

Cecil Lyon

Cecil Lyon

Cecil Lyon

Lyon Family Law
1003 Beaverbrook Road
Suite 1
Kanata, Ontario K2K 1L2
(613) 592‐9562
cecil@lyonfamilylaw.ca
C. Scott Marshall

C. Scott Marshall

C. Scott Marshall

C. Scott Marshall

Marshall & Mahood
313 Lambton Street
Kincardine, Ontario N2Z 2Y8
(519) 396‐8144
marshall@tnt21.com
Trevor Robert Parry

Trevor Robert Parry

Trevor Robert Parry

Trevor Robert Parry

Jorge E. Pineda

Jorge E. Pineda

Jorge E. Pineda

Jorge E. Pineda

City of Brantford
100 Wellington Square
Brantford, Ontario 
j.pineda84@gmail.com
Brian L. Prill

Brian L. Prill

Brian L. Prill

Brian L. Prill

BLP Law
151 City Center Drive
Suite 201
Mississauga, Ontario L5B 1M7
(647) 352‐8061
bprill@blplaw.ca
Andrew J. Spurgeon

Andrew J. Spurgeon

Andrew J. Spurgeon

Andrew J. Spurgeon

Ross & McBride LLP
10-1 King St. W.
P.O. Box 907
Hamilton, ON L8N 3P6
905-572-5810
905-526-0732
aspurgeon@rossmcbride.com
Alexander David Wilkes

Alexander David Wilkes

Alexander David Wilkes

Alexander David Wilkes

800 Teston Road
Maple, Ontario L6A 1E9
(647) 544‐0512
alexander@wilkeslaw.ca
Claire Wilkinson

Claire Wilkinson

Claire Wilkinson

Claire Wilkinson

Martin & Hillyer Associates
2122 Old Lakeshore Road
Burlington, Ontario L7R 1A3
(905) 637‐5641
claire.wilkinson@mhalaw.ca